Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 11th April 2017 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 12th September 2017 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 14th November 2017 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 12th December 2017 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 9th January 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 7pm
  • Tuesday, 10th April 2018 at 7pm

Location: Bungay Riverside Centre

This event is in the past.

Waveney Valley Canoe Club Committee Meeting.

You are encouraged to attend and have a say in the running of the club.
An agenda will be posted nearer the time.

 

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
at 5:39pm on Friday, 7th September 2018
This waveneyvalleycanoeclub blog has been giving us about committee meeting and attending the great https://www.my-essayontime.com/ services. The posting the effective objectives for increasing great club and policies with us.

Export to your calendar


Waveney Valley Canoe Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group